poplazero.blogg.se

Nba 2k14 pc download
Nba 2k14 pc download










nba 2k14 pc download
  1. #NBA 2K14 PC DOWNLOAD FULL#
  2. #NBA 2K14 PC DOWNLOAD PS4#
  3. #NBA 2K14 PC DOWNLOAD SERIES#

#NBA 2K14 PC DOWNLOAD PS4#

Since then however, I’ve taken a shine to NBA 2K14 on PS4 (while playing on my PS5), and have enjoyed an extended retro gaming kick with it.

#NBA 2K14 PC DOWNLOAD SERIES#

The PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X had arrived along with NBA 2K21, so it only made sense to glance back at the beginning of the generation that had just been superseded. It was only last year that I revisited the PlayStation 4/Xbox One version of NBA 2K14 in Wayback Wednesday. This week, I’m revisiting NBA 2K14 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. You’ll also find old NLSC editorials re-published with added commentary, and other flashback content. Check in every Wednesday for retrospectives and other features on older versions of NBA Live, NBA 2K, and old school basketball video games in general. This is Wayback Wednesday, your midweek blast from the past! In this feature, we dig into the archives, look back at the history of basketball gaming, and indulge in some nostalgia. Join me as I reflect on a retro gaming experience that went back…way back… While there will be some overlap with the aforementioned article, this time I’m focusing on my personal experiences playing through the mode, and comparing it to my other memorable M圜AREER games. I was enjoying it too much to stop, and as I played deeper and deeper into the season, I knew that I’d have to see it through to the end. The fact of the matter is that once I’d played enough games to write my retrospective on the first M圜AREER story, I felt compelled to keep going. I was so taken that I ended up playing through an entire rookie season! That’s why it may surprise you, much as it did me, that I was drawn into NBA 2K14’s M圜AREER upon revisiting the game. I’ll still dabble with those modes, but a combination of satisfaction and burnout has made it easier to move on. I’ve made a lot of fond memories with M圜AREER and the connected experiences, but it has become a grind, with elements that have very little to do with basketball. In newer games, I’m more or less done with M圜AREER at least as my primary mode of play.

#NBA 2K14 PC DOWNLOAD FULL#

This week, I’m reflecting on playing through a full M圜AREER season in NBA 2K14 for PlayStation 4, during a recent retro kick. It introduced some interesting ideas on top of the existing depth, and while not all of the new concepts panned out, they were still innovative and laid the foundation for a better approach in subsequent games.

nba 2k14 pc download

More specifically, NBA 2K14 on PS4/X1 gave us the first M圜AREER story, and a successor to The Association: MyGM.ĭespite some conceptual problems with the original MyGM mode, I’ve warmed up to it, much as I have M圜AREER and NBA 2K14 PS4/X1 in general. However, while it wasn’t nearly as barebones as NBA Live 14, it did err by omitting some staple features, and introducing some new concepts without giving gamers the ability to opt for the familiar. It has its issues for which we can rightfully criticise it, but in many ways, it was a strong beginning to a new generation of NBA 2K titles. Thanks to an extended retro gaming kick, NBA 2K14 is a game that I’ve warmed up to some eight years after its 2013 release.

nba 2k14 pc download nba 2k14 pc download

This week, I’m taking a look back at the original MyGM mode that debuted in the PlayStation 4/Xbox One version of NBA 2K14.












Nba 2k14 pc download